Bestill nå: Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

Vurderinger av Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 187 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,9
97% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (187)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (255)
8,9
Glimrende
Basert på 187 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,3
Fasiliteter9,0
Beliggenhet9,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,1
Service9,0
Valuta for pengene8,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
mer
Romtype
Rom med king bed
2 twin beds
Deluxe med king bed
Twin, hageutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 153 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Timothy fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Almost the perfect hotel”
Almost the perfect hotel. Would go back. Food, facilities and location perfect. Staff well trained. But a couple of times commitments were made that were forgotten. For example asked the concierge to track down a particular store. They said they would and never got back to me
Skrevet 04 april 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Sue-Shan fra Singapore
Par
Park suite king
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great location with nice rooms ”
Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
Overall our stay was pleasant except for the staff at Xuan Spa who seemed very disgruntled that we cancelled our booking for 2 pax even after informing one of their colleagues that we were not going for it and instead will get our other traveling companion to go for a session. And to be fair, there was no mention of a cancellation policy when we first made the reservation so when she personally had to come by the third time, after 2 of her colleagues already came by to remind us of the booking, she also made it very clear that we were, in her words, "denying her customers and making her lose 3 customers!" because we didn't fulfil the reservation for 2 pax. I'm not sure if this is considered service at a high end hotel brand such as Park Hyatt but we certainly had an unsavoury experience with your spa operator's staff.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
MD fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Twin, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Very Good”
The hospitality is very good. The room is nice.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
colin fra Storbritannia
Par
King, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Superb hotel ”
We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the park Hyatt again upon our return to Saigon
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Adam fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great location but sometimes Hyatt lets you down”
This is a good Hyatt hotel but it is expensive, be prepared to high western prices in this hotel for the same goods and services that you can buy for one third to half outside. There is hefty service and tax charges on purchases in the hotel. The staff are generally good kind people but there knowledge is not as good as you would expect. Most other hotels offer complimentary airport pickups and drop offs, breakfast included packages etc it is pay as you go here. Bed in a luxury king was somewhat hard and uncomfortable and rooms are smaller than you expect in this part of the world, all be it there is a recent refurbishment.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Claire fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Review”
Location, Cleanliness, Pool Area
Skrevet 13 januar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Alison fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Fantastic stay”
Location, quality of accommodations and dining, and great service
Excellent
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Alfred fra Kina
Familie med små barn
2 twin beds
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Short vacation at HCM”
Location, food and service by some staff
Just ok
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
William fra USA
Reiste alene
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
n /a”
the people
excellent
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Sarah fra Australia
Par
King, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
A very pleasant stay”
Good service, location, hotel room facilities are up to date, very international standard
Enjoyed every moment
Skrevet 26 september 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Peter fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Park Hyatt review”
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was great apart from the bed which was so hard both my wife and I hardly slept. Secondly despite it being a brand new Park Hyatt it was obvious a lot of the finish was lower quality local contractors; for example the pool has very sharp edges on the steps which will likely cut someone one day especially kids playing.
Skrevet 16 august 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Need rennovation”
Location, F&B and staff
Great, must be the best location in HCMC. Just that with the rate they are selling, they need to renovate the facilities, they are quite old. However, F&B is just amazing. Highly recommend
Skrevet 06 april 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
ng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Poor interior and not even meet grand hyatt standa”
Locations, concierge
It was ok and not impressed with the interior. Good locations.
Skrevet 15 februar 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Adam fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Very good stay ”
Square one restaurant, Bar in front lobby with fab piano players, staff
Very good very enjoyable. Rooms a bit tired but hotel closes for three months in 2015 for a refurbishment so expect it to be Wow after that.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Ly fra Kambodsja
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice room”
worth for money, good location and friendly staff
i love the hotel and the location
Skrevet 08 desember 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Hoang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Should be upgraded”
I like it in general
Fantastic
Skrevet 30 november 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Zain fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great service all round”
The thing that struck me most was how warm and friendly the staff were and the effort they (all of them, without exception) made to make my stay a very comfortable one.
Skrevet 17 november 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
NICOLE fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Park Hyatt - can't go wrong.”
service, standard, ambience
Food was not awesome, but service and amenities as usual were hyatt standard. Can't go wrong :)
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Rene fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Right place to start business”
location, rooms, clean
from the first stepp in you enjoy a great service. Also the rooms are great and clean. To get the power for a taff business day you here right
Skrevet 15 oktober 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Kawin fra USA
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Ideal location”
location, price, cleanliness
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Stephen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
Average at best!”
Location
Hyatt in HCMC, VN is indeed aged and showing quote a bit of wear. Rooms were worn with walls dirty and scratched up. Cracks all over the place. Pool area under repair with constant noise impacting guests. Food was average as breafast served cold 3 out of 8 days. Service was good however as it's not the staff fault that Mgt appears to not pay attention to details. For $300USD per night the Hyatt falls short of expectations!
Skrevet 28 september 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
EdwardKaoChang fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
over price”
foods, staffs, and location
Alright
Skrevet 22 september 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Vorachand fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Excellent service and very comfortable”
Location, Service and Great food
The hotel is very nicely decorated and the room is very nice with great amenities. The newspapers selection was good. The staff performance was very good and well trained and the housekeeping was very attentive. I was very impressed with their service. Food here was good in all outlets. Staying there was very good and there is no need to get out and eat at other place!
Skrevet 18 september 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Sharon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Nice Hotel”
Nice
Am happy and very pleased with the stay.
Skrevet 18 september 2014
8,0
Glimrende
khanh fra USA
Forretningsreisende
2 twin beds
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Too expensive”
Service, comfort
Comfort stay, but too expensive comparing to other hotels such as caravell, new world in same area
Skrevet 03 september 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
rafael fra USA
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Nice place, arrogant management, lovely staff ”
Location, fresh flowers, lovely staff, verbally slapping stupid ugly arrogant management around, leaving for good and never returning
I will never return because of management attitude
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
LENNY fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good nice staff ”
Good location , friendly staff, clean hotel
Skrevet 19 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Isami fra Japan
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
this hotel is best for high standard in hochimin.”
Location Service Building (atomosfia/design)
Good English and good service(flexibility), not cloudy swimming pool, beautiful building(especially inside/good atomosfia ). Negative point are a bus tub is small in my room and the ceiling fan was noisy.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Nico fra Tyskland
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard”
Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Robert fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Amazing Saigon hotel”
Ultimate luxury and service
The perfect hotel in location, staff, rooms, service. What more can you say. I got a great rate on Agoda.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Stephen fra USA
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Excellent - a nice stay for certain”
Staff performance, room comfort and location.
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Skrevet 29 desember 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Alexander fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
2 twin beds
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
good, but other hyatts are in better shape”
lcoation
Skrevet 04 november 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Louis fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
2 twin beds
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff”
Clean room. Great Location to travel by foot. Friendly staffs.
Staffs are very helpful and friendly from the time we checked in until we checked out. It's really make we feel right at home.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Stephen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2013
Excellent with great personal service”
Mgt Staff, Chefs, Comfort
Must say the recent change in mid Mgt made much difference in my experience. Mid Mgt team provided excellent service and support. Excellent chefs in the kitchen - as breakfast were well recorded while the entire staff new my name etc... I have no stock in Hyatt but I do recommend this hotel especially given Mid Mgt staff performance. Excellent stay.
Skrevet 29 september 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Ruangrut fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
The best hotel in Ho Chi Minh.”
Service, Atmosphere, Hotel beautiful Building
I already submitted in my other review on this hotel.
Skrevet 02 september 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Ruangrut fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
2 twin beds
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Best hotel in HoChi Minh”
History, Service, Atmosphere
Park Htatt is a great hotel with its long history. The best thing in this hotel is the service. Their staffs were taking very good care of us. Also the pool is nice. Everyone will feel great just getting in this hotel. At the bar has great band and great singer singing great old songs.
Skrevet 02 september 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Marc fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
High end business hotel”
Location, service, comfort
Arguably the best hotel in Saigon, particularly for business travelers. However, it is also one of the most expensive and there are better value options nearby. Nevertheless, its location and quality of service make it an ideal place base and a great meeting spot.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Richard fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
excellent accommodation”
pool, lobby, Opera Restaurant
It was excellent! The pool and spa was perfect. The restaurant was excellent.
Skrevet 14 august 2013
8,3
Glimrende
YU fra Hongkong
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Luxury and Comfortable Hotel”
Location, Breakfast and Hotel Facilities are great
Staff are friendly and so relaxing for hotel facilities such as swimming pool.
Skrevet 03 august 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Michael fra Brasil
Reiste alene
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
The best”
Staff, location, room
Great hotel in centre of city - very friendly staff, nice bar - absolutely recommendable
Skrevet 27 juli 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Excellent experience”
service, manager was very accomodating, pool was very nice
Great experience! Manager and staff were very accommodating to our needs for a late checkout due to a very late/early AM flight. Will definitely come back again.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Cerine fra Storbritannia
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Short weekend stay in city center”
Location, attentive staff, nice clean rooms
Park Hyatt was amazing in helping us obtain a landing visa in 30mins and we managed to board the plane unexpectedly. Fast check-in and out, great location in city center.
Skrevet 25 juni 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Lily fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
great”
clean, fun, friendly
Skrevet 27 april 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
lee fra USA
Gruppe
2 twin beds
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
luxury city getaway with friends”
central location, attentive, friendly staff, the swimming pool and gardens
Skrevet 23 april 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Capt fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Excellent stay in a perfect hotel for the business”
Restaurants, staff service and location
As a Hyatt Diamond member, I was once again fully satisfied Perfect hotel
Skrevet 07 april 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Stephen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2013
Pleasant Stay”
Location, Room Comfort, Pool
Good breakfast with nice and professional chefs. Internet service remains an issue as the Exec Mgt Team at this Hyatt needs to allocate less time standing around in front entryway and more time with service providers to improve services - internet as an example ... Room quality was OK but lacking in attention as tied to cleaning room prior to 3:00PM. Overall a good stay as the pool was good.
Skrevet 24 mars 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
TAK fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
the place to stay”
clean and tidy
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Skrevet 09 mars 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Indranil fra India
Familie med små barn
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great location and great service”
Location, the Vietnamese restaurant, rooms
We had a lovely four night stay at this hotel. Although it was during tet, the hotel is pretty self sufficient, and has a very helpful concierge who came up with lots of ideas and also arranged guides on every single day during the holiday period. The Vietnamese restaurant at the hotel has got some amazing food from very fresh ingredients... Overall we'd rate our stay here very highly.
Skrevet 24 februar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Seung-Hyuk fra Sør-Korea
Par
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
best hotel in town”
nice room and good restaurant
this hotel alway satisfies my expectations towards 6 stars hotel. very helpful staff, beautiful decorations, nice restaurants... I will be staying this hotel whenever visit HCMC and strongly recommed to all HCMC visitors.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
TAK fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Rom med king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
nice hotel”
clean and tidy
I stayed here over the Summer in HCMC and really liked how comfortable the room & service was. The view was fantastic as it is located right in the middle of Saigon. Very close to the malls and other shopping places around the center too. Will come again. great experience.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013