Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Beng fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Wonderful stay
Almost perfect. Room was nice an
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Nigel fra Australia
Gruppe
Studio twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Awesome
Having so many people come from so many places to all stay here and to have everything work out as planned was great. Great staff. Shook hands and thanked the Rooms Division Manager Leanne personally while we were all celebrating a great weekend. Would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Guo fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location, clean room
Hotel is near Queen Victoria Market.. walking distance to Melbourne central shopping area and Chinatown, with nice cafes along the way. Skybus hotel transfer stops and pickup to location. Recommended ...
Skrevet 18 september 2016

maria fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
great hotel apartment. all in one complete package for traveller
Great hotel! Complete facilities. Will come back here again when i visit melbourne
Skrevet 17 september 2016

TianLiang fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good location
Walking distance to Victoria market, Flagstaff train station. Staffs were less friendly in explaining esp for a foreigner like me who was not familiar with the parking system outside hotel.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Cryssie fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Great, central location
Hotel clean, fresh, staff helpful. Good location.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Kirstin fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Studio queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
I'd stay again
Great hotel in a great location but not having any kind of room service is a bit of a pain if you're keen to stay in your room.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Padmanathan fra Singapore
Par
Studio queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great Venue..
The location is fantastic! Shops and mall nearby Room, bed and bathrooms were really clean and staffs were really helpful! Will definitely recommend it! Room is just slightly small than what i had expected but hey no regrets..
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good
The staffs are nice, big room and maintaining well.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

MENGHUAH fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice serviced apartment
Nice location. It's not inside free tram zone, but just a street further and very close to Victoria market. Overall environment is very tidy and cozy.
Skrevet 11 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: