Glimrende 8,4
basert på 114 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 114 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

keith fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med balkong
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Skrevet 18 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

dimitrios fra Hellas
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Skrevet 07 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wai fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Skrevet 07 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracey fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Skrevet 04 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Edward fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Heather fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donna fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Skrevet 21 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

keith fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

keith fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: