Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 254 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

kyle fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
for convenience sake
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Skrevet 22 april 2016

kyle fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Just at convenience
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Skrevet 22 april 2016

abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
hiding location
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Pai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Double for enkeltperson standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Hamzah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
facility needs improvement
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Skrevet 11 mars 2016

Fui fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Double for enkeltperson standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
location, room condition and value for money is good
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

FAEZA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Twin single standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Tip Top Facilities
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

HU fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL
comfortable, good location
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Chuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
ok
It would be better if the hotel provide lift access so that more convenience for us to access higher level of hotel room.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: