Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1050 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1050 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Mary fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Daimler fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

rommel fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Skrevet 20 mai 2015

Roberto fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Skrevet 18 mai 2015

Jonathan fra Australia
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

maria fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Lydia fra USA
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

Ana fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

ethel fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Skrevet 09 mai 2015

leilani fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: