Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

ali fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Nolan fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Mutya fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Skrevet 27 april 2015

Virginia fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Jennyfer fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Skrevet 23 april 2015

leni fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Skrevet 22 april 2015

Feram fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Maria fra USA
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Daryl fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Skrevet 07 april 2015

MARIA fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Skrevet 06 april 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: