Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rica fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeano fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geoffrey fra Australia
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Agnes fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Barry fra USA
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Skrevet 06 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JAEGUEN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOHN fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: