Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

tracey fra USA
Familie med store barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Skrevet 28 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brilla fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rosemarie fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Skrevet 22 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sheena fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gina fra Australia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Skrevet 18 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gilbert fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grant fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anton fra Canada
Gruppe
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cecile fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Howard fra USA
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: