Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1050 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1050 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

JOCELYN fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

Mitos fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

Mark fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

Roman fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Marie fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Merla fra Australia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Genesyl fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Rica fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Saul fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Lagune side
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Paolo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Skrevet 14 september 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: