Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Roberto fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Skrevet 04 september 2014

Rosalie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Skrevet 04 september 2014

rudi fra Nederland
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Veronica fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Skrevet 30 august 2014

Hanna fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Aico fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Mark fra Hongkong
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Samy fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Skrevet 22 august 2014

Jihye fra Sør-Korea
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Skrevet 07 august 2014

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Skrevet 31 juli 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: