Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Carmelle fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Skrevet 06 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Conrado fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAKAHIRO fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jefferson fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Skrevet 29 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

August fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Skrevet 15 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rechilda fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Skrevet 13 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pak fra Hongkong
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Skrevet 08 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Isobel fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nick fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Skrevet 10 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: