Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

John fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Skrevet 11 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jannet fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Skrevet 10 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charlie fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Skrevet 09 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Triscia fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Skrevet 08 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MOON fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anthony fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
.
.
Skrevet 06 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anthony fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
.
.
Skrevet 06 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

pedro fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maribel fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Haydee fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: