Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1049 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Mary fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

hazel fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Skrevet 11 november 2015

King fra Hongkong
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Jonathan fra USA
Par
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Lizanne fra Filippinene
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

shiella fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Ivan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Myra fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Lagune side
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Vernon fra Australia
Par
Lagune side
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015

Kantaphat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Lagune utsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: