Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 169 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 169 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Christo fra Sveits
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Dan fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Skrevet 21 mars 2016

Collin fra Canada
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

Maarten fra Australia
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

Geok fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Pretty good
Skrevet 13 mars 2016

Junho fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Korravarn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Dean fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

Dione fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: