Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 141 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Chernnie fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Skrevet 20 august 2015

Nigel fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Skrevet 16 august 2015

Muhammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Najib fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

HUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Shie fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Sucipto fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

HANIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
cheap
cheap
Skrevet 17 oktober 2014

Lei fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

dean fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
Skrevet 22 september 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: