Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2817 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2817 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kai fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Short stay
nice view
Skrevet 11 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

STEPHEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
Skrevet 09 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHUNG fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Skrevet 04 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHUNG fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Skrevet 04 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Skrevet 03 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Skrevet 03 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Skrevet 02 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Muzaffar fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Qingwen fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: