Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2817 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2817 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Chris fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
nice stay
spacious room (deluxe), good swimming pool, good breakfast
We mistakenly booked a twin-bed deluxe room with only 1 adult occupancy, so we only get breakfast for 1 person each morning. We asked for a bit flexibility to have breakfast on 3 days for 2 persons (total stay: 6 nights) but their system cannot help for that. Just not what we expected from Pullman. Please built a system comfortable for the guests. I this case, some small hotels with breakfast coupons are better than Pullman.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

Galoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great Hotel
Good service, clean & spacious room & good food
I had a pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching Hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

weei fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good location , fast internet
Good location, conform room, nice food
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Taha fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
the hotel
location, staff, room
great
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Kelly fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
awesome
Good service and convenient
Skrevet 23 januar 2016

SONGYI fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Not bad
Reasonable price, cleaan and neat, good breakfast
Not bad
Skrevet 21 januar 2016

man fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
NOMRAL
BIG
it was a pretty normal stay for my parents. the toilets are not as clean as it should be, given that it is a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was alright
Skrevet 19 januar 2016

Stephanie fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained
Room size, room design, shower
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Sylvia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Location
Location and room.
It was good except for the key card where at times it did not work.
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel
Location,cleanliness and friendly
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Skrevet 17 januar 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: