Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Siew fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Cleanliness standard has dropped
Spacious and uncluttered reception cum waiting area. It is also bright and next to the bar with live singing, you get entertained and can chill out at the reception area
Pleasant stay with free breakfast thrown in and at a lower rate compared to the previous stay over the last 4 years. As mentioned already, cleanliness has dropped - toilet in the room is not as clean but the public toilets at the reception area stinks badly because of heavy usage by the non-hotel guests. The rooms look a bit run-down, the first room I was given had bathroom door that could not close or open, after checking by management we had a room change, and thank goodness, things were working.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Fu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Not a 5 star. Maybe a 3 star.
location.
ok. room not clean. shower and bathroom not clean. didnt feel like a 5 star at all.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Nurhashimah fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good place for foods and clean.
Location, friendly staffs and foods
Was an excellent memorable
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Pullman Hotel stay was very satisfying
Food is excellent, Room is elegent and Hotel staff is very warm and efficient
None at the moment.
Skrevet 17 desember 2015

Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
business traveller
value of money, comfortable and location
Good. Appreciated if the hotel can provide complete toothbrush, toothpaste & etc just like 5 star should have
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Hendera fra Indonesia
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

CHEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place
Skrevet 14 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: