Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2824 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Elvy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Gladys fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Belinda fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Simon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Li fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Ryan fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Poor Staff Performance
location, facilities, design
I think there is a huge demotivation factor with the staff of this hotel, as the moment I walked in to check in, from the front desk to the housekeeping and the restaurant staff, are either forgetful, lack of smile or not in a mood to work, and how can this be possible for Pullman standards? I would understand if I am staying in a lesser star rated hotel, but can't be Pullman!! pls improve
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Kevin fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great pice for my stay
Location. Breakfast was included in price. Large comfortable room. Awesome bed ;-)
I stayed at this hotel several years ago while visiting the area.... and so I knew what to expect with this hotel. My second stay here, overall was very good. Since my last stay, breakfast is included in the room choice .....and the food is very good. I did not eat any other meals here so I can't comment on otehr meals. It's a busy breakfast area for staff but guests seem to do fine with that expected morning rush. The room is comfortable yet I find the housekeeping stafff did not replnish daily needed items such as shampoo and soap in the WC. I stayed for 4 nights and had to ask staff to replensih and it was attended to immediately. The only recommendation I would make to the management of this hotel would be to purchase new furniture for the lobby area. It looks like the original furniture is still there, and it is VERY dirty and worn. Stanes are found on many of the chairs and sofa sectionals. Seriiously, look into this. It's a nice hotel, with friendly staff everywhere in the building. If you want to maintain your 5 star raiting, get new lobby furniture! The dirty and stained furniture in the lobby is the only negative item I could mention for this hotel. I booked originally with another hotel, but when I saw such a great deal here on Agoda for the Pullman, I changed my booking to here. I would stay here again and that's for certain. Great location. Great view of the river below. Nice pool and gym area. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Skrevet 12 september 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: