Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2819 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2819 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Fakhri fra Oman
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
Skrevet 05 september 2015

norehan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Sariah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Anthony fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Skrevet 04 september 2015

Azawadi fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Skrevet 04 september 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Skrevet 03 september 2015

Leow fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Zaty fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Tiffany fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Skrevet 01 september 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: