Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

SITI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for money
Good facilities, near to kuching city
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Convenient and comfy
We love the place and the staff were friendly
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Safiah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Big room
Big room big bathroom breakfast was good
Skrevet 25 august 2016

K fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
my view
food: nothing to shout about for the price paid cleanliness of room: something that need to look upon seriously for the status of the hotel...dusty, rooms not vacuumed, hair of previous guest on the floor, bathroom: does not glow for a four or five star hotel status
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Katharine fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice big rooms, great location, bad food, wifi either bad or ok depending on which room you are in
The service level's inconsistent, either exceptionally good or really poor depending on who serves us. Restaurant manager at Puzzle, excellent, his staff on the other hand are apathetic. Thank you Susanna, Front office Manager and Annie, Guest Experience manager for making my mom & dad's anniversary so special. You made a huge difference!
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Fakhriah fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Harri fra Finland
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Nor fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Skrevet 21 august 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: