Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2825 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2825 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Zaty fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Tiffany fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Skrevet 01 september 2015

Yann fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Skrevet 31 august 2015

justin fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Skrevet 31 august 2015

justin fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Hui-Kheng fra Taiwan
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Pullman Aug15
size, location, atmosphere
Good.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

MINGDA fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good experience
spacey room, good location, nice bar
Skrevet 30 august 2015

MINGDA fra Kina
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good experience
Spacey room, good location, good bar
Skrevet 30 august 2015

mariana fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
great hotel in city centre
location, good food and great bed
excellent location and good quality hotel with excellent bed and breakfast spread
Skrevet 29 august 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: