Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2824 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

woo fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Skrevet 05 august 2015

Eu fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Skrevet 04 august 2015

XIN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Skrevet 04 august 2015

fiona fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Pek fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Pek fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Matthew fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

SUH fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Ralph fra Australia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Low fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Skrevet 29 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: