Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2819 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

farizul fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Alan fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Wing fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Beng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Skrevet 16 august 2016

RASHID fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Skrevet 16 august 2016

wong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Pay fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Skrevet 15 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: