Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2824 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Lay fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

ALICE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

ALICE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

rahimah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Dr fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location friendly staff
Staff, room comfort and location
Great venue as congress hotel. However due to multiple events going on, it was crowded and I couldn't get a room on a non smoking floor. Very pleasant and helpful staff and walking distance to many restaurants
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
NICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
SERVICE, POOL, LOCATION
super awesome experience
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Stacey fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Everything it should be
Size of the room, decor, cleanliness
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good hotel in Kuching
Good location, good room, good bed
Pullman is always my first choice. But recently noticed that the room conditions is getting poor. Management shall look into this
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: