Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Chung fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Zaidayu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Lo fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

DAYE fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Peerati fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Skrevet 28 april 2015

JINHEE fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Skrevet 27 april 2015

Kimberly fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Kimberly fra USA
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Chiet fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Skrevet 26 april 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: