Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2819 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2819 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Sie fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Heesook fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

Cormac fra Irland
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

muhyiddin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

tanja fra Østerrike
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Stella fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Comfortable
Comfort, somehow strategic in location
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Tiffany fra Australia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Wedding reception was great
Wedding reception was lovely
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Please improve
Bed time
Good
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Convenient
Location, Price
Skrevet 02 februar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: