Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Mong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Beautiful hotel
Great location, comfortable bed, easy to move around
Stayed for few nights in this hotel. Room is very comfortable. Bed and toilets are clean. Staff are friendly. Great location, easy access to any part of the town by walking or by taxi. Can easily find food nearby. There are shopping malls nearby by walking distance. Overall, a pleasant stay. Will recommend it to friends.
Skrevet 21 november 2014

Keh fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Overall a good experience
Clean, Comfortable, Value for money
The room was clean & the king bed is really comfortable. The bathroom is big with separate bath tub and shower. The food however, buffet is not recommended. A la carte tastes so much better.
Skrevet 21 november 2014

Yong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
cleanliness and check in poor
bed and room view is good
Overall as famous international hotel group, toilet cleanliness and check in is poor. The wifi is poor for business travellers. But value for money , bed is comfortable and room view is good. Breakfast and location is good. Need more improvement
Skrevet 17 november 2014

NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Clean, Room
Awesome experience. Will come back for next visit
Skrevet 17 november 2014

NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Awesome
Clean, Spcious, Class
comfortable and will come back next trip
Skrevet 17 november 2014

clayton fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Comfort in the city
location, comfort n quietness.
Beautifully enjoy especially the view of the surrounding areas..
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Raja fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Nice
Chinesse Restaurant, near to waterfront, lots of cafe
Simply a nice and friendly hotel, great service and wonderful view.
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
The break
Location, convenient and space
Every time I do a review I will say the same thing and it's the best hotel in Kuching
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
The holiday
Location, convenient and at its best
There's no doubt this hotel is top notch, will definitely come back and stay here
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Getaway
Location, clean and very nice
I am a repeat customer to this hotel and the reason I keep coming is because it's simply the best in Kuching
Skrevet 13 november 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: