Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2818 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2818 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Tze fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra USA
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra USA
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Skrevet 30 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rusihan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Skrevet 30 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Swi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 27 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: