Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2817 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2817 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Bhuvaneswary fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Wholesome
It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.
Skrevet 30 august 2014

Nur fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
bad management
1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Skrevet 30 august 2014

WAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
nice location
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
Skrevet 30 august 2014

RAINA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
The room is tu small
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Lindy fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
satisfied
comfort, location and spa service
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Nik fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, strategic area and centrally located
It was a pleasant day here. The hotel is centrally located in the town. The price is also valuable for money. Strategic area within the hotel make this hotel perfect for many occasions. The staff here also very friendly and this hotel serve many varieties of food.
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Joseph fra Australia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
3 Night Stay
The Service, the room size and the quality of the food and drink
Excellent stay room were spacious service was excellent area is close to main shopping centres quality of food and drinks were excellent would recommend this hotel
Skrevet 26 august 2014

wong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Pullman Kuching Hotel
good location, room clean, nice staff
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching
Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice
Skrevet 26 august 2014

WAI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
nice location dirty toilet
location, service
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Skrevet 25 august 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: