Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2824 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Teng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxed
Attentive staffs, comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Ching fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Hmmmmmmmmm
Clean, great location and foods
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
relaxing
spacious room at good value
i love the hotel because of its spacious room and good value. the bathroom is also spacious with its own supersize window next to the tub. the hotel could even be the only reason why i visit kuching for relaxation and weekend escape.
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

KING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Clean and comfortable room, Nice new hotel
Cleaniness, comfortable bed and no complaint.
Very comfortable and satisfactory. Up graded to deluxe room because there is no non-smoking std room available. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Simon fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Great place and nice people. Good for eco-tourism.
New, clean and good location
It was my second time visiting Kuching and also second time staying in the hotel. Everything was great. Just 3 minutes walk from the hotel, it is Kuching's most popular seafood place, Topspot Seafood Centre which has more than 10 seafood stalls operating there. If you are fan of fresh seafood, don't miss the opportunity to go there.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Foong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good location
Good food surrounding
Good experiences stay here, overtimes in Kuching is my only choice
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Hotel is new. Staffs are friendly.
Centrally located, hotel is new, staffs are friendly
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Centrally located
Centrally located, staffs are friendly and hotel room is comfort
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Pleasant and Convenient Stay
Location is convenient, room is spacious & hotel staff are friendly
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

AEONA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Amazing with a stunning view from the room
The bathroom, The food and comfort
The hotel is so lovely, clean, beautiful and comfortable. The view from the bathroom was stunning while taking a dip in the bathtub which overlooks the Kuching river. The hotel design and beds were so comfortable. The food was great and love the ambience. However there were renovations going on in the room above our hence it was a bit noisy in the morning.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: