Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2817 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2817 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

rajali fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
will stay here again next time
food,location,comfortable
awesome..clean,food,very comfortable..good location
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

S fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2014
Good
Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Yvette fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Hansing fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

James fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Nice rooms in a centrally located hotel
spacious hotel rooms, centrally located and friendly staff
I was only in the hotel for one night. the rooms were large and well kept and if i was to visit Kuching again I would certainly stay here. Walking distance from the river and some good bars a restaurants.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Shirley fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
It was a very pleasant stay
Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Nice
Friendly, nice and clean
Very good
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

David fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Well organize
Well organize , clean and suitable for business traveller
Good just the food is a not value for money, hope they will improve their variety , just order satay for rm31 at room service , is just half a dozen . Anyway overall is still a suitable for business traveler
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good
Room,
Good
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Stefan fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Perfect. Everything was perfect.
Location. Cleanliness. Adequate equipped rooms.
Great. Would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: