Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2823 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Gail fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Badlishah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

KUNAL fra Singapore
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Kim fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Wai fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

NURAZHANI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Grace fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Hazel fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

shamzumi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Skrevet 13 mai 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: