Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2824 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Liew fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Well located but wifi needsimprovement
Clean and large rooms.
Good location a short walk from the Sarawak river. The check in was speedy and the front desk staff efficient and friendly. The rooms are huge and well appointed. However the tv channels are very limited and the wifi was really disappointing. It's almost impossible to log on in the room and when I go down to the lobby to log in the wifi is very slow and patchy... However the warm helpful and friendly staff more than make up for the few shortcomings.
Skrevet 03 april 2014

Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

Gelau fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

ABDUL fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Skrevet 01 april 2014

NOORIDAH fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Skrevet 30 mars 2014

Sam fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Max fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Nor fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

Ian fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Central location very comfortable stay
Central with great pool and comfortable room
The rooms at the Pullman are very comfortable and stylish. One reason this hotel is my first choice is the pool, which is really lovely - very clean and just the right temperature.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: