Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

NOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
staff unfriendly
nothing best about this hotel
take long time to check in... the staff also unfriendly.. the hotel below standard
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

NOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
not value for money
nothing special... average
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

NOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
average
location, room and clean
Strategically situated in the heart of Kuching Golden Triangle, the hotel features a magnificent panoramic view of the city. Easily accessible, guest can get to the hotel within 30 minutes from the airport. The contemporary hotel is perfect for business travelers with a large conferencing space, innovative facilities and technology. The hotel is surrounded by a wide range of chic restaurants, bar and spa. Conveniently located as well as impeccable services and facilities make Pullman Kuching Hotel a great choice when traveling to Kuching.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

Lee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

seet fra Singapore
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

Jen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

David fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Petra fra Tyskland
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

GINA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior king rom
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Skrevet 08 januar 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: