Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Se alle 60 bilder
Deluxe hytte - Gjesterom Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Deluxe hytte - Gjesterom
Se alle 60 bilder
Strand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Strand
Se alle 60 bilder
Svømmebasseng Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Svømmebasseng
Se alle 60 bilder
Svømmebasseng Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Svømmebasseng
Se alle 60 bilder
PÅ KARTET Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
PÅ KARTET
Glimrende
Beliggenhet
8,5
Se alle 60 bilder Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Se alle 60 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Glimrende beliggenhet
Har du spørsmål til Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa?
Glimrende
Basert på 188 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,8
88% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
Valuta for pengene8,5
Avstand til bysentrum1.0 Km
Vurdering av beliggenhet8,5
Nærmeste flyplassNgurah Rai internasjonale flyplass (DPS)
Avstand til flyplassen52,2 km
Egen restaurantJa
  • Flyplasstransfer

  • Privat strand

  • Veksling av penger

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

Velg rom
8,9
Glimrende
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Villa, 3 soverom (3-Bedroom Villa)
Villa, 3 soverom (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 199 m²/2142 ft²
  • 3 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Silver suite (Silver Suite)
Silver suite (Silver Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Parken
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 dobbelt...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Gold suite (Gold Suite)
Gold suite (Gold Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Havet
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Villa med 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Villa)
Villa med 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Utsikt: Havet
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 dobbeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe hytte (Deluxe Cottage)
Deluxe hytte (Deluxe Cottage)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
VIP hytte (VIP Cottage)
VIP hytte (VIP Cottage)
...
  • Utsikt: Havet
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Villa 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Villa)
Villa 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
To-etasjes villa (Duplex Villa)
To-etasjes villa (Duplex Villa)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 91 m²/980 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe double eller twin (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
Deluxe double eller twin (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Twin eller double med sjøutsikt (Double or Twin Sea View)
Twin eller double med sjøutsikt (Double or Twin Sea View)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Mer om Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

Eiendommens regler

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Kunngjøringer

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (188)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (264)
Renslighet9,2
Fasiliteter9,1
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,9
Service9,2
Valuta for pengene8,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
mer
Romtype
VIP hytte
Deluxe hytte
Silver suite
Gold suite
mer
Viser 148 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
6,0
Josef fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
VIP hytte
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2017
Instead of a private beach as mentioned in the Agoda description there is only a dirty public beach”
...lots of rubbish in the sea, no visibility in the sea due to two nearby rivers, motorbikes driving along the beach all day, beach full of cigarettes. In other words: If you like swimming in the sea, avoid this place. For pool splashers it might be OK.
Skrevet 25 august 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Bruce fra Australia
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018
A piece of Paradise”
We stayed in a VIP cottage with views from verandah across to swimming pool and out to sea. Total distance would be 60 ft. The room itself was more than adequate with an amazing outdoor bathroom. The ground staff are to be complemented on their continual maintenance. Stunning grounds. All staff go out of their way to make your stay here an enjoyable one.. If you are looking for a quiet off the beaten track oasis then this is it. It has it all. Well done to all who work there. We will be back.
Skrevet 21 august 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Dene fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2018
lovely relaxing place, free transport good bonus”
Staff were very helpful and understanding when we had problems with our accommodation dates due to flight cancellations due to Mt Agung eruption and took great efforts to help us. We loved being in this quiet location, and the free transport to the surf break was great and meant that we were able to get there very easily a couple of times a day. The place is very well organised and clean, perfect really, just what we were after. The cottages are currently having bathroom upgrades to the outdoor style bathrooms which will make it even better! We really appreciated the free transport to our next accommodation, as this took the hassle out of organising this separately.
Skrevet 20 juli 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
liora fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2018
Paradise”
The most amazing resort - secluded beaches, lovely staff, tropical grounds, two great pools.
Skrevet 18 juni 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
raphaelle fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
VIP hytte
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2018
Exceptional”
Very Kind and attentive staff. Excellent food. Quiet location.
Skrevet 11 juni 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
james fra USA
Par
Villa 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
Great place off the beaten path but well worth it! ”
Magical location and really nice pool and villas and cottages. Food and Staff are really good I highly recommend this place for a few nights at least!
Skrevet 30 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Anders fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2018
Lived in villa with ocean view - really nice villa and great ocean view”
This resort has a fantastic location and is in the west Bali which has less tourists.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Todd fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
A lovely place”
If you are looking for a quiet place in Bali with a level, unique ocean-point setting with sparkling black sand, excellent beach-front dining and caring spa services, Puri Dajuma will accommodate you with grace and style. The staff is top-notch - the rooms luxurious ( to me anyways...) and clean. There's surf if you want it, and a lazy river pool with a slide. I was blessed enough to be there on the night of the full-moon and special observances at the hotel temple, complete with gamelan and dance, and I was accepted as guest and friend. Who could ask for anything more?
Skrevet 04 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
james fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Silver suite
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2018
Peaceful Getaway!”
This resort is absolutely stunning ! It is very remote, and quiet. The surf was excellent for the boys (12 and 13). It is a farther drive than it says (closer to 3 hours and traffic is generally always heavy due to that being the only main road), but it is worth it. We would return definitely.
Skrevet 03 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
syed fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience ”
Pros - beautiful location on unspoilt beachfront property, large comfortable accommodations with superb in room facilities. Awesome staff - they remembered my special dietary needs from my first request and fulfilled them on subsequent meals with no prompting. Made my son feel right at home. The property is beautifully maintained with two huge pools and plenty of sunbeds, pagodas and hammocks and sprawling gardens. Excellent menu with wide selection of foods, all prepared and cooked deliciously. Cons - absolutely none. I have traveled extensively worldwide and Dajuma is definitely now on my top 3 places to visit worldwide. I have chosen it as the venue where I'm celebrating my 50th birthday!
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Joke fra Belgia
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2018
Beautiful place and stay! Beautiful people! ”
Allthough we enjoyed almost daily, tours in all directions , Puri Dajuma is an excellent place to be for discovering Bali even if you do not wish to move more than a short walk, bike- or scooterride . C est vrai, le bonheur est la ! Merci Puri Dajuma!
Skrevet 13 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeff fra Canada
Par
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
What an AMAZING paradise!!! 😎”
LOVED IT so much we stayed two extra nights!! You feel such a part of nature! No crowds! Many times it was just my wife and I. The beach is right there, and the rock point you can sit for hours and just watch waves, sunset, etc. Here are the highlights: 1) overall clean, friendly staff, and great food 2) free cooking classes!! ❤️ You only pay for your food (we loved this experience) 3) great pools to use with amazing views 4) free shuttle to town and surf beach 5) they surprised us with flowers on our bed in the shape of a heart 6) great value for money... we stayed in January which is off season, and for less than a normal hotel in Canada 7) Hotel arranged at a very good rate to drive us to Canggu We would highly recommend this resort to any of our friends. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE TO GET THERE!! Thanks Puri Dajuma for treating us so well!! ❤️❤️
Skrevet 25 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Erik fra USA
Par
Villa 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Quiet Beautiful Facility”
We were looking for a quiet resort on the beach and Dajama exceeding our expectations in every way. Wonderful food, Clean Comfortable Rooms and a very helpful and friendly staff. Your are always close to the sound of the ocean. A beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy Bali.
Skrevet 24 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Sarah fra Australia
Par
Villa 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Loved our stay at Puri Dajuma, the resort was very well maintained and in a lovely quiet location by the ocean. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a lovely outdoor bathroom. The pool was huge and very clean with a great waterslide for kids to have some fun. Breakfast was fabulous and plentiful and is served in one of their 3 restaurants overlooking the water. Staff were all very friendly and helped make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely return sometime soon.
Skrevet 16 januar 2018
Dear Sarah, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Svarte 22 januar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
Jennifer fra Australia
Par
Deluxe hytte
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
A paradise in medewi. Perfect ”
A beautiful place to chill. Serene beautiful location staff and facilities. Excellent for couples. Relaxing and well worth making the effort to get there. Easy drive through beautiful scenery. Can't wait to go back.
Skrevet 12 januar 2018
Dear Jennifer, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Svarte 22 januar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
Jasmine fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Villa 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Location was beautiful, Staff were couteous & lovely. Wonderful hidden gem.
Skrevet 09 januar 2018
Dear Jasmine, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Svarte 22 januar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
9,6
Ypperlig
Bianca fra Tyskland
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2017
Balinese paradise”
We were perfectly happy and satisfied with our stay in Puri Dajuma. The facilities are stunningly beautiful with lovely huts, wonderful pools and lots of plants and flowers. In fact you feel like in a botanical garden. The location is a little bit far away from the airport but it's well worth the car ride plus the environment there is much more natural and calm. Puri Dajuma is located on a little cape so you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. The beach has black sand but is clean and good for swimming, body boarding and surfing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and they offer tours and many activities. While being there we enjoyed a party with traditional Balinese dance and music, a cooking class session and a wood carving session. The food in the resort is really yummi and healthy. Recommended for couples or families with kids who like a quit and natural environment! It's a paradise.
Skrevet 09 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Aya fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Gold suite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Great service and great staff ”
We had extremely great time in Puri Dajuma. Food, service, location and staff everything great. I had never stayed this much perfect resort before. I highly recommend to choose this resort to who are traveling with young children. There is enough space for children to run around and beach is just in front of the garden area. We will definitely come back this place next time.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Jiri fra Tsjekkia
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Good for the location”
Good as the second option instead of the Kelapa Resort. In the area is nothing so this place is fine. Do not expect too much. The down part cottages are old as the whole resort. The beach is not clean at all but pool is fine
Skrevet 25 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Christian fra Australia
Familie med små barn
VIP hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Paradise”
We stayed at Puri Dajuma for 10 days with our 5 and 3 year olds. It was magical - the grounds are beautiful and expansive, the views are glorious and the pools were great. The kids particularly loved the waterslide. There are also other activities dotted around - boules, finska, ping pong...We stayed in both a VIP room and a Pool Villa - both were nice but we loved the outdoor hot shower and bath in the Pool Villa - it was also good to be near the larger pool. The included breakfasts were excellent. The staff were all extremely helpful and polite.
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg

|

Lukk