Det er stor etterspørsel etter eiendommen!
Sist bestilt for 8 timer siden
730 m til offentlig transport
Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
Leie av skiutstyr
Sist bestilt for 8 timer siden
|Valuta for pengene||8,4|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||9,5|
|Nærmeste flyplass||Queenstown lufthavn (ZQN)|
|Avstand til flyplassen||6,9 km|
Når du besøker Queenstown, vil du føle deg hjemme på Lakefront Apartments, som tilbyr overnatting av høy kvalitet og god service. Herfra har gjester lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. Dette moderne hotellet ligger i nærheten av populære attraksjoner i byen, som Creative Queenstown Art and Craft Market, Lasseters Wharf Casino, Minus 5 Ice Bar.
Lakefront Apartments tilbyr upåklagelig service og alle nødvendige fasiliteter som besøkende måtte trenge etter reisen. Et utvalg av førsteklasses fasiliteter, for eksempel 24-timers resepsjon, parkeringsplass, barnepass, familierom, grillutstyr, er tilgjengelig på hotellet.
Gjestene kan velge fra 21 rom, som alle er fredfulle og harmoniske. Enten du er fitness-entusiast eller bare er ute etter en måte å slappe av på etter en hard dag, vil du underholdes av rekreasjonsfasiliteter i toppklasse, som leie av skiutstyr, skiundervisning, ski-muligheter. Med en ideell beliggenhet og gode fasiliteter, treffer Lakefront Apartments spikeren på hodet..
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Alle barn ønskes velkommen.
Spedbarn 0–1 år gamle
Bor gratis i eksisterende seng.
Forespørsel om babyseng/ekstraseng kan rettes direkte til eiendommen.
Barn 2–3 år gamle
Må benytte en ekstra seng
Hvis du trenger ekstraseng, vil det påløpe et tillegg i prisen.
Gjester 4 år og eldre regnes som voksne.
Må bruke ekstraseng, og det påløper et tillegg i prisen.
Valuta for pengene
Queenstown Lakefront Hotel
Newly renovated good viewed room”
The photo of the apartment is not good but actual appearance is clean and good. Property has given my 2 bedboom penthouse to another guest, I ended up in 3 bedroom penthouse which is not bad though children lost the chance to try the swing chair in the balcony. Free wifi is good, open kitchen facilities are excellent. It has 2 washrooms with heating hanger and all rooms with good heaters. Parking has indoor and outdoor, better be early so your screens wont need wiping away the iced mess from overnight. Appreciate most is the gorgeous view from the apartment, so so so beautiful new zealand lake view. Children went down feeding the ducks everybday. Will come again.
Hi, Lucia Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards
Old & I organized. Hairdryer isn’t working then requested for new one never shown up though many other guests were checked out.
Hi, Thanin Sorry to hear about your recent stay with us, we apologize and hope you will give us a chance to show you we can provide a better service. Regards, Michael
Parking is limited for big vehicle. Unclear information for visitor who drop off the key outside office hour. Trying to call the emergency number as per indication but no response. Water pressure and heater in one of the washroom is out. Overall facility is still satisfying.
Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear you were not able to reach our after-hours number. We will check the water pressure thanks for letting us know.
Great apartment facing the lake and mountains. However, the cooker hobs were a bit difficult to operate. Everything else was complete. Only that the two bedrooms do not have Tv sets. I usually watch tv to sleep. And because of this i had to sleep on the couch in the living room. That’s my personal choice. The apartment is just perfect and complete. 10 minutes walking distance to town with so many eateries and tour shops. You do notneed to rent a car at all. I will surely recommend it to my friends.
Great 2 floor apartment facing the lake and mountains.
Thank you for your great review.
The view from the window of this apartment was the most spectacular and beautiful that I had seen anywhere that I have travelled to. The apartments were lovely and clean and spacious with everything anyone could need for a great stay. Very close to the amenities and yet they were so quiet which is good as you can get a good nights sleep. Would recommend these apartments to anyone who wants to spend time in Queenstown
Hi Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it. We agree, Queenstown is a beautiful place and our view over Lake Wakatipu and the Remarkable Mountains is spectacular. I'm so glad the apartment had everything you needed. We hope you get the chance to come back to Queenstown and stay with us again. Kindest regards, Catherine Lakefront Apartments Reception Team
A GEM . And I MEAN it!”
Im saving the best comment for the last! This was the last apartment that we stayed. Pro:- just 3 steps away from the lake. Its literally in under your nose. - the most complete facilities of all 8 different places that me and my family stayed( ranging from Air B&B, expensive apartment, high end chalet by the river, hotel). Imagine this apartment is complete with dryer and washing machine! Wow!! - kind and nice lady at the reception - huge bathroom( shower room and toilet together), & of course big mirrors. Two hand wash basins inside! - it has its own garden - everything is within a shortt walking distance. Eriks fish and chips, etc etc - although parking area is provided but we just park our car in front of the apartment .and its free parking - heater complete. all rooms, lounge, showerroom have heater and they are all working well -beds are very comfortable - i can go on and on and on but i will say, this place is the most which is worth every penny. - stay here!!!!
Smelly room, really old, dirty carpet and sofa I will rate this a 2 star and I will not recommend”
As soon we entered the room it was smelly and old. Seems that it hadn’t been used for months. Dirty carpet and sofa old furniture. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone it is too disgusting.
Hi Rimona Sorry to hear you did not have a good stay with us, we have recently changed management and in the process of upgrading our rooms, we hope to welcome you back when we make these improvements. Regards Michael
Room were nice ”
Great view very safe
Thanks for your review Abdul.
view、position and everything are perfect
Thank you for your great review, Xu.
So close to town! Metres away from the lake. Warm, clean and cosy room. Staff were friendly and accommodated to our needs. Will be back !
Thanks for your great review Steph, look forward to welcoming you back.
Great view of the lake and mountains”
Only 4 channels on the tv.
Thanks for your great review Michelle.
Good accommdation in excellent location.
Close to everything”
A great place to stay nice and close to everything. The lovely staff member who checked us in was SO helpful. The only negative was perhaps the light getting in too much but a great place.
A place whereby you had everything you need. But we were given an old dated room compared to the rest on the same floor. Nearly wanted to ask for a change, but find it too cumbersome to move our stuff after settling in. One of the sofas not usable, torn with no support. Otherwise the rest is good.
Excellent location. Amazing view. Needs thorough clean though. Outdoor furniture very old. ”
The location and view unbeatable. The amenities in the room were lovely, especially the washer/dryer, although the clothes rack was broken. Staff friendly and informative. The room was lovely , incredibly spacious, however, it's in need of TLC. It wasn't the cleanest when we arrived, dirty ashtrays which is a big no-no to non smokers. A good lick of paint is needed, patch up jobs on some of the walls need to be completed, new outdoor furniture, as the ones outside are not up to par and there were several large cobwebs inside the windows which were unsightly. Overall, I would stay again, as the pros outweigh the cons, which can be fixed easily. You cannot beat the view and location, as that's what Queenstown is all about.
A very nice apartment with a great view”
A really spacious apartment, and our unit (n°17) had an amazing view over the lake. The washing machine did not work when we arrived but it was changed on the next day and we were offered the use of the common laundry room for free. Nice front desk staff, really accomodating. I strongly recommend the place.
Great location, great view of the lake”
Excellent apartment close to town, shops and supermarkets. The apartment faces the lake and has a great view however if you stay in a lower level apartment, a tree would have blocked the view. The amenities provided were fantastic and met our needs. Staff is friendly and the receptionist kindly showed us where the car park and apartment was. We also received free milk which was a bonus. The bathroom is modern and clean however, the absence of a screen door or shower curtain means that water tends to flood the bathroom floor very quickly after showers. The floor can be slippery and dangerous when wet. The bed mattresses were also too soft and provided minimal support.
We stayed at Unit 14, which is the 2nd floor unit. Great view! only 1-2mins walk alway from Crown Plaza which is the pick-up/drop-off points for most tours. Everything is great except that the beds are too soft to me and there is only limited wifi..No party policy at this apartment. So recommend to peopel who value views most and go with family or friends.
- friendly staff - good location, opposite to the lake, nice view from living room and few minutes walk to center - booked 2 bedrooms apartment, it has two levels with bedrooms downstair, apartment is old and outdate inside and need renovation, old carpet caused stinky smell.