2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6130 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6130 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Jason fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Enjoyable stay
Big comfortable room, great staff service, location
Great stay. Feels like a 5 star hotel. Staff are all polite with a smile. Located next to Ayala Mall amongst other attraction spots. Central location to many places. Will come back here next time.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Francisco fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Value for the money
location, cleanliness, affodability
It was pleasant stay other than a musty odor up one entry in the particular room I stayed. I guess after you have accustomed to it's odor, it goes away. But every time you entere the room there's that unpleasant odor again. I had stayed on several occasions on this hotel and this is the only time I experience this. If it would help the management of this hotel, room # 955, needs a thorough look to eliminate the odor. Staff is friendly and very pleasant to deal with.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Gonzalo fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
always great service
value, clean, location
Always pleasant..everytime im here in Cebu i always stay here...2 words ....great hotel
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Maximino fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Comfortable environment
Clean, comfy, fantastic
It was great
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Sheena fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Best!!
room..room..room
very well
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Evelyn fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great
Location, staff performance, food
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Peter fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Room for improvement
Location, location and location
Apart from the excellent location the facility is quite acceptable as a three star hotel but with a little improvement the facility could move up a notch. The coffee served at breakfast is undrinkable. I do admit this is a common problem in the Philippines but this is no excuse. Other hotels in Cebu offer an alternative but at the Quest they want you to pay extra for drinkable coffee. The room configuration could be improved to make it more functional. Was there a gym.....I did not see it and the pool was limited but probably understandable for the prime location.
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

CATHERINE fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
the hotel is very near to ayala mall. new hotel.
location is the best
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Jing fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
stay @quest
friendly staff, comfy bed and nice room
Its a pleasant stay at quest, will surely stay there again when i am at cebu !!
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Fenella fra Filippinene
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
3rd year wedding Anniversary
1. staffs 2. food 3.cost
It was great! Will definitely go back.👍👍
Skrevet 04 februar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: