2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Faith fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Acceptable for the price paid
Cleanliness and Location
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Evgeny fra Russland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good hotel
Clean, good staff, good breakfast
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Robert fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Nice clean hotel
Clean, location, staff
Very nice hotel, worth paying the extra to get room with balcony
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Chin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Clean Hotel
Central Location
This hotel gives good service and rooms are small but comfortable. The service level is fantastic and you cannot ask for more - their staffs are warm and able to handle different situations
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Patrick fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic
location, food, accomodation
very Satisfying
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Paulina fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Awesome
Cleanliness, location, staff
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Tzu fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Totally worth the money
staff/ cleanliness/ location
the staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. definitely recommend for people who visit Cebu city.
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Danissa fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Awesome stay, will be back!
Venue, Value, Staff
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Tony fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior
Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Danissa fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!
Skrevet 19 januar 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: