2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

brian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better
Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Hideki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Very nice hotel
Laundry service, very clean, secured
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Christine fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Ireneo fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Very Good
Location, Cleanliness and Very good staff
Completely satisfied
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

girly fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
clean and nice
clean,spacious lobby not cramped, employees good in communication and very happy to help
we enjoyed it. buffet food good and reasonably priced.staff fast to get to our doorfor our requests
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Bjoern fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings
nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Jeffrey fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Mark fra New Zealand
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Melinda fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: