2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Melinda fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

LILIOSA fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

HYE fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
good
good
good
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

glenn fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Lukasz fra Polen
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Christopher fra USA
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Samantha fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

DENNIS fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Skrevet 09 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: