2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Thomas fra USA
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 15 netter i desember 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

George fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

SELINA fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Jeremy fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Daphneza fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

De fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Rod fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Lary fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

DANILO fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

richard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Skrevet 02 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: