2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Aileen fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good Location
Location, clean and helpful
It was ok room was small but location was good and clean hotel
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star
Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star
Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

yeongsang fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
comfortable hotel
location clean reasonable price
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Andreas fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

JONNA fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Jeffery fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Simon fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Gregoria fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014

Andreas fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: