2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6128 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

ANTHONY fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Derek fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Martin fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Skrevet 14 november 2014

Bryan fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Skrevet 14 november 2014

barry fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Skrevet 14 november 2014

Eamon fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Mark fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

ANTHONY fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Rizalina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Yuzuru fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Skrevet 12 november 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: