2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6121 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6122 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

neal fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
A Great Place to stay
staff, food and management
When ever I stay here it is a great stay the hotel is one of the best in Cebu
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Horacio fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, cleanliness, service
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Leslie fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
greeat!
locatio, comfort, friendly staff
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Teddy fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Gemma fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Vivian fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Gerald fra Canada
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Rachel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Nelly fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

GEOFFREY fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: