2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Yu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jocelyn fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
N/A
NIL
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Doris fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på 17 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stephanie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
clean convenient
clean convenient
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adelbert fra Filippinene
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Cebuangan
Good Location with big space for the suite we stayed
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zenaida fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Will stay again
Everything was great except the shower on how is it design w/c floods the whole bathroom.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JAMESLY fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Satisfactory, but...
They don't accept third party credit card payment. If you've reserved the room in the same manner (using third party credit card), you have to settle the reservation over-the-counter in cash once you arrive at the hotel.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chikako fra Japan
Familie med store barn
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Fantastic
Nice location, lovely staff clean & new. Recommend to stay here.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YongHua fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff as always.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: