2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Chris fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

gladys fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Rowanee fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

hoonsang fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
good
very good
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

magnar fra Norge
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

GYEONGHO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
good
perfect
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Frank fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Irmalyn fra Filippinene
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: