2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6130 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6130 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Bram fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

antoine fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Winnie fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Melvin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Darren fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Harvy fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Skrevet 19 september 2016

mark fra Australia
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Skrevet 18 september 2016

EMMA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Robert fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

VILMA fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Skrevet 17 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: