2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6134 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6134 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Christopher fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Best hotel
Close to malls and great staff
My stay at hotel was great would always return thanks again
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Laine fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Value for Money
Location, Bed and Food
Stayed with my partner, the location is very convenient since it is near to Ayala Malls and 1 ride going to SM Cebu Mall. The room is a bit too small compare to the pictures online. I was expecting that the bathroom is spacious. As well as since our room is located on the 10th floor, there is another door which is connected on the next room. If you will be staying for a day or two, you can stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Gabriel fra USA
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Excellent hotel stay at Quest.
Location; customer service; cleanliness
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

ma fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
quest is the best
location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Jens fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great stay
Fastest wifi ever had in the Philippines. Great hotel, very nice room.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Daniel fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
NOT DESIGNED FOR THE TRAVELER. POOR VALUE FOR MON
Location, cleanliness, well maintained
This is a hotel for people who have plenty of money to throw away. This is a 3 star hotel, but prices for internal services and charges are 5 star rates. There is a problem with hot water. Sometimes it is hot. Mostly it is not. There are no drawers to unpack clothes. This is OK for a traveler who is staying overnight. But for someone with 6 days of clothes, it is grossly inadequate. 2 drawers as a minimum would be OK. If you take a San Mig beer from the mini bar, it will cost you 145 pesos. This is about double what other 3 star hotels charge. The cost for walk in breakfast is excessive. Very poor value for money.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Yannick fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
great stay
comfy bed, great breafkast, clean
very clean, very comfy. awesome breakfast with loads of choices. spacious, nice pool. walking distance to ayala shopping mall. will always stay at quest hotel. its awesome
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Evan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very good stay but not too good system during chec
Location, Room and Staff
Everything was very good except for the poor system during check out. This is the only hotel I have been to where the queue for check in and out is just the same. They should have a separate thing for each process. If you have flight to catch better make time for checking out otherwise you'll be late for your trip.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

John fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Pool needs more
More sun beds shade bigger seating.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Mary-Ann fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
hi....
it was worth it, hotel is very clean. staff are nice and approachable
Skrevet 02 februar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: