2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6122 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6122 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Lester fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

pearl fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

David fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Felix fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Naoki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Rene fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Jimmie fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Preston fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Walter fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Skrevet 19 desember 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: